Home » 12 Arts of Ensoulment

12 Arts of Ensoulment

The Prime Directive: Sovereignty of Soul

We recognize the authority and nature of free will. No Trespassing is our primary practice across all relations both seen and unseen. This especially includes those we love. Entrance into anyone’s personal domain is permission-based.

Four Core Initiatory Arts: Honoring Soul, Engaging the Birthrights, Divining Purpose, Bowing to Suffering

One: We practice the art of Invoking our Soul Community- teachers, ancestors, angels, guides, and any other beings. When we honor them we experience their support. All initiations become sacred.

Two:  We enjoy our Creative Birthrights to engage the sacred as we move, tell, voice, and be. This is how we upload ancient, hidden and visible expressions that flow in connection to the wider web.  We discover how to uniquely listen in and learn from mystery.

Three: We practice the Art of Divining Purpose–As we differentiate our gifts, calls, needs and passions., we activate the poetry of purpose that shines through our soul credentials.

Four: We practice Bowing to Limits. The art of learning to suffer allows us to be fully Human. When we transform suffering into art we can gradually embrace death, appetite and all the colors and dynamics of experience in the dance of life.

The Three Directives: Efficiency of Energy, Clarity of Vision, Courage to Love

Efficiency of Energy

Five: The Art of Dancing Like a Shaman. We denounce Forced Integration that tells us that Bigger and Higher is Better– We InterPlay Between our Big and Little Bodyspirit and Honor Ordinary Life, and Find Serenity.

Six: The Golden Art of Neutral Energy. We recover from Over-Responsibility, Release What Isn’t ours– Honoring our mirror neurons we practice shaking and dancing to neutralize, cleanse connections.

Seven: The Art of Dancing Through Resistance. We Refuse To Be Boxed In! We Enjoy our Grounding Driver, Belly-Collaborator, Heart-Organizer, and Crownstar-Visionary. 

Clarity of Vision

Eight: The Art of Soulsight. We Break Out of Old Narrow Ways of Seeing that Inhibit Soul with a brain that sees in all directions. We learn to see from our higher and ordinary self using the mystic gyroscope.

Nine: The Art of Sacred Time: We learn the recipe for Sacred Time and how to Slow down, speed up, expand and contract  time to create spaciousness and enjoy Life.

Courage to Love

Ten: The Art of Hope Through Worst Nightmares. Placing ourself in good hands, we practice the art of rupture and reconnection to maintain healthy interaction. Wise as serpents, gentle as doves.

Eleven: The Art of Tending Sacred Cords and  Templates. We practice clarifying and refreshing sacred cords and agreements, and using our heart mic.

Twelve: We Come Out and Play as if Life depends on it. Trust, affirm, and enjoy all who love the Highest Good as we credential each other as playful mystics.