2022 Schedule

Travel with a pod through the year. If you are unable to attend a monthly session let cynthia know. It may work out to shift to a different group time.

(Please note  time changes due to day light savings time.)

Ensoulment Groups

Second Mondays

Jan 10th ● Feb 14th ● March 14th ● April 11th ● May 9th ● June 13th ● July 11th ● August 8th ● Sept 12th ● Oct 10th ● Nov 14th ● Dec 12th

2 pm Pacific
3 pm Mountain
4 pm Central
5 pm Eastern

Second Wednesdays

Jan 12th ● Feb 9th ● March 9th ● April 13th ● May 11th ● June 8th ● July 13th ● August 10th ● Sept 14th ● Oct 12th ● Nov 9th ● Dec 14th

10 am Pacific
11am Mountain
12 pm Central
1 pm Eastern

Deepening Ensoulment

Second Thursdays

Jan 13th ● Feb 10th ● March 10th ● April 14th ● May 12th ● June 9th ● July 14th ● August 11th ● Sept 8th ● Oct 13th ● Nov 10th ● Dec 8th

3-5 pm Pacific
4-6 pm Mountain
5-7 pm Central
6-8 pm Eastern

Ensouled Creativity Studio
with Cynthia & Ruth Showalter

3rd Mondays

2:30 – 4:15 pm Pacific

Anyone can participate
Monthly time to play with themes from the Art of Ensoulment

The Not So Retiring Clergy Women Group

Fourth Mondays

2-4 pm Pacific

0

Your Cart